TPI Board of Regents

TPI Home School Faculty

TPI Home School esteemed faculty hails from all parts of the payments ecosystem. We recognize them as industry leaders and thank them for their dedication and support.

Dean of TPI

Brian Dao, AAP
Assistant Vice President Electronic Payments, Commerce Bank

Michele Barlow, AAP, NCP
Vice President, Macha Everything Payments – Everywhere

John Biloz
Vice President, ACH Product Management, J.P. Morgan

Joseph Casali, AAP, NCP
Senior Vice President, NEACH

Lisa Coffey
Chief Innovation Officer, Corporate America Credit Union

Gai C. Craig, AAP, CTP
Executive Vice President, Operations, Education & Member Support, PaymentsFirst, Inc.

Richard M. Fraher
Payments Legal Expert

Ruth Harpool, AAP, APRP, CTP

Jennifer Kirk, AAP
Vice President Education, EPCOR

Olivia Maciel, AAP, APRP
Director, EPN Product Management, The Clearing House

Avery Miller, MBA
Issuer Strategy and Partnership Development, Braintree Payments

Jennifer Miller, AAP, APRP
Senior Director of Services, UMACHA

Jessica Perkins
Third Party Risk Manager, Central Payments, a division of Central Bank of Kansas City

Pamela T. Rodriguez, AAP, CIA, CISA
Senior Vice President, Member Services, Southern Financial Exchange

Peter Tapling, APRP
Managing Director, PTap Advisory, LLC

Jen Wasmund, AAP, CTP, NCP
Senior Manager, Enterprise Payments Risk Management, Capital One

Stephen Wojciechowicz, AAP,CTP
Treasury Services, Product Management, Direct Clearing, USD Clearing , BNY Mellon