APRP Exam Fees & Dates

Make sure you have all the latest information on registration dates and fees by checking this page.

APRP exam registrations include a complimentary handbook to help you prepare. Nacha prefers online registration. If you are not able to register online, please contact accreditation@nacha.org to obtain a paper registration form.

Register for the APRP Exam

 

Test Window: Monday, Nov. 30 – Saturday, Dec. 19, 2020

Registration Start Date: Monday, Dec. 16, 2019 - Friday, Oct. 23, 2020
Member: $525
Nonmember: $650

Late Registration Period: Saturday, Oct. 24 - Friday, Nov. 6, 2020
Member: $575
Nonmember: $700

Deferral End Date*: Monday, Nov. 2, 2020
Member: $125
Nonmember: $125

Late Deferral Period*: Tuesday, Nov. 3 - Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2020
Member: $150
Nonmember: $150

Substitution End Date*: Monday, Nov. 9, 2020
Member: $90
Nonmember: $90

Cancellation End Date*: Monday, Oct. 19, 2020
Member: $60
Nonmember: $60

*A written request is required for deferrals and cancellations. Absolutely no registrations, deferrals, or substitutions will be processed after the deadline.