Don’t Miss The Alliance's Newest Voice Payments Resource!

The Alliance's Conversational Payments and Cybersecurity Response Project Teams have created a new resource aimed at financial institutions, billers and payments processors. Voice Payments: Guide to Nacha’s Operating Rules identifies the most common conversational payments use cases, offers answers to frequently asked questions and assists in determining the Standard Entry Class (SEC) Codes for consumer bill payment use cases using voice-assisted devices or smart speakers for ACH payments. This publication completes the Project Teams’ series of conversational payments-focused Executive Briefings. Learn more about the series.


Project Teams

Through active project teams, task forces and industry groups, Alliance members collaborate to influence existing and emerging payment trends, drive change, remove barriers, and support innovation. Project team members create a variety of resources for the industry including writing industry white papers, developing best practices initiatives, testing proof of concepts and ultimately shaping the future of payments. Would you like to incubate ideas and engage other industry thought leaders? We encourage you to get involved and have your voice heard!

Member Meetings

A key benefit of Alliance membership is the myriad opportunities to meet and collaborate with peers throughout the year. Alliance Meetings are vital for networking, discussing, debating and incubating innovative solutions to help advance domestic and global payments. Our member meetings feature a variety of topics and working sessions over the course of three days and provide numerous opportunities for senior level executives and payments leaders to connect, ask questions and get answers from colleagues who are immersed in the issues on a day-to-day basis. Interested in attending a member meeting? Check out our meeting schedule below.

Feb. 2023 Winter Meeting

Feb. 15-17, 2023
Tempe, Arizona

May 2023 Spring Meeting

Week of May 23

More details coming soon!

Oct. 2023 Fall Meeting

October 11-13
Pentagon City, VA

Our Members

The Alliance membership is comprised of almost 200 organizations of all sizes and spans the payments industry spectrum, including large and small Financial Institutions, Payment Innovators, Law Firms, Payments Associations, EFT Networks/Operators, Technology Providers and more! See who our members are and consider joining this esteemed group of professionals in the Alliance.

Leadership Team

The Alliance Advisory Committees are comprised of subject-matter experts who provide overall input and guidance for meeting content as well as help guide strategy and direct Alliance initiatives. Learn more about our 2022-2023 Leadership Team.