May 28, 2020

TPI Faculty

TPI Home School Faculty

Our esteemed faculty hails from all parts of the payments ecosystem. We recognize them as industry leaders and thank them for their dedication and support.

Debbie Arai
President & CEO, Optim Audit Solutions, LLC

Michele Barlow, AAP, NCP
Vice President, Macha Everything Payments – Everywhere

Craig Borysowich
Principal Technology Architect - Integration Technologies, APIs and Standards, Payments Canada

Nell Campbell-Drake, AAP
Vice President, Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta

Joseph Casali, AAP, NCP
Senior Vice President, NEACH

Lisa Coffey
Chief Innovation Officer, Corporate America Credit Union

Gai C. Craig, AAP, CTP
Executive Vice President, Operations, Education & Member Support, PaymentsFirst, Inc.

Elizabeth A. Cronenweth, AAP, CTP    
Management Risk Consultant, TriState Capital Bank

Brian Dao, AAP
Assistant Vice President Electronic Payments, Commerce Bank

Heather Davis, AAP, APRP
Technical Service Specialist, Wells Fargo

Richard M. Fraher
Payments Legal Expert

Ruth Harpool, AAP, APRP
Payment Services Advisor, CampusGuard

Jane Hennessy
Payments Consultant

Jennifer Kirk, AAP
Vice President Education, EPCOR

Jane E. Larimer
President & CEO, Nacha

Brian Laverdure, AAP
VP, Payments & Technology Policy, Independent Community Bankers of America

Matthew C. Luzadder
Partner, Kelley Drye & Warren LLP

Olivia Maciel, AAP, APRP
Director, EPN Product Management, The Clearing House

Jennifer Miller, AAP, APRP
Senior Director of Services, UMACHA

Avery Miller, MBA
Issuer Strategy and Partnership Development, Braintree Payments

Amy K. Morris
Senior Director, ACH Network Rules, Nacha

Richard R. Oliver
Independent Consultant 

Sandy Ortins, AAP, APRP, NCP
Senior Vice President, Operations, NEACH

Jessica Perkins
Third Party Risk Manager, Central Payments, a division of Central Bank of Kansas City

Shawn Princell

Pamela T. Rodriguez, AAP, CIA, CISA
Senior Vice President, Member Services, Southern Financial Exchange

Orlando Santos
Program Manager, Payments, Moov Financial

Adam Shapiro
Partner & Co-founder, Klaros Group

Robert Slack
Partner, Kelley Drye & Warren LLP

Peter Tapling, APRP
Managing Director, PTap Advisory, LLC

Paul Tomasofsky
President, Two Sparrows Consulting, LLC

John Velissarios
Global Managing Director - Blockchain & Multiparty Systems - Digital Assets, Custody & CBDC Lead

Jen Wasmund, AAP, CTP, NCP
Senior Manager, Enterprise Payments Risk Management, Capital One

Stephen Wojciechowicz, AAP,CTP
Treasury Services, Product Management, Direct Clearing, USD Clearing , BNY Mellon